Dealers list

Country City Organization Full name Phone/Fax E-mail/Web
Algerie Kherrata Eurl Astra Medical Oubnet Abdelhalim
Director
+213 772 78 35 75
Armenia Yerevan Meditech LLC Hachatryan Anushavan
Director
+3741 56-01-10 medi@arminco.com
Telia-Med Davit Khojayan
Manager
(+374) (10) 369-150 (office);
(+374) (10) 98 400005 (mobile);
(+374) (10) 55 160586 (mobile)
teliamed@gmail.com

http://www.telia-med.com/
Belarus Minsk Neuromed LLC Pavel Markelov
Director
(+375) (17) 345-28-76
(+375) (17) 345-28-75
(+375) (29) 610-29-63
www.neuromed.by
Brasil
(Spain)
Rio de Janeiro Neuro Quantum
Technological Devices for Intergrative Medicine
Lupi Jose Joaquim 351 912288669/671
+55 (21) 9839-1988 (cell phone)
+86 156-8369-0027 (China)
+853 6241 8688 (Macau)
jjlupi@jjlupi.com
Bulgaria Varna Elpak Medical and Special equipment Dora Ivanova +359 (52) 602360 - 106 elpak@elpak.bg

www.elpak.bg
Varna Medicoservice Ltd. Ilian Kolev
Sales representative
+359 52 630 540 (phone/fax)
+359 888 23 41 04 (cell phone)
ikolev@medicoservice.net

www.medicoservice.net
Columbia
(Argentina)
Barranquilla Instituto Colombiano de Neuropedagogica (ICN) Camilo Andres Barcelo Castellanos +0057 3008449590 (mobile) directoradministrativo@icnweb.org
medicom.colombia@gmail.com
Ecuador Quito Coelmedin S.A. Hernan Capito
Director general
593-2-2546-522 (phone/fax)
593-999041865 (mobile)
hernan@capito.org
info@coelmedin.com
Egypt Cairo Teqnia for Engineering & Development (Teqnia Co) Ahmed Easa +2 02 26427537
+201002278168 (mobile)
a.easa@teqnia-ted.com
India Delhi Volant Technologies Verma Vinay
Director
+91 (0) 120 456 0 983 fb@volantt.com
Iran Tehran Medina Teb Gostar Ltd. Mohammad Mohammadi, CEO +98 (21) 88653017 (office)
+98 (21) 89770210 (fax)
+989121986426 (mobile)
info@medinateb.com

www.medinateb.com
Italy Torino GEA soluzioni Giorgio Tonon
Chairman
(+39) 011 5821948 (office);
(+39) 011 0433281 (fax);
(+39) 345 7092499 (mobile)
www.geasoluzioni.it
Kazakhstan Almaty LLC "PM Company" Akazhanova Dilara +7 (727) 293 19 46, 263 98 16 manager@prof-med.kz
prof-med@mail.ru
Kostanai LLC "Stomed"

Kim Marina

+7 (7142) 28 01 76, 28-01-60,
28-01-65, 28-01-75, 28-11-00
MAKim@medsales.kz
Macedonia Skopje DOMINO DOOEL Toshko Mavrodiev
General Manager
+389 2 30 90 451
+389 70 25 00 87
dominof@t-home.mk

www.domino.com.mk
Moldova Chisinau FCPC Datacontrol SRL Alexsander Grabazei
Director general
+373 (22) 27-37-12
+373 (22) +373 691-315-49 (cell phone)
datacontrol@mail.ru
Peru
(Bolivia, Chile)
Lima Simetron S.A.C. Efrain Requena
General Manager
(511) 464-9768 (office)
(511) 999 954 759 (mobile)
simetron@simetronsac.com simetronsac@gmail.com

www.simetronsac.com
Taiwan Taipei City Synapse Instruments Inc. Chu Frank
Managing Director
+886 (2) 25 79 6169
+886 93 99 18 939 (mobile)
+886 (2) 23 25-9426 (fax)
synapse@ms1.hinet.net

www.syna-med.com.tw
Thailand Nonthaburi Neural Plus Co., Ltd. Jeerasak Karmut
Managing Director
+662 964 1913
+668 9141 9597 (mobile)
+662 582 1167 (fax)
info@neural-international.com

www.neural-international.com
Turkey Istanbul BIOMEDICART Aycetin Seckin
Biomedical Engineer
+90 216 423 04 57 seckinaycetin@hotmail.com

info@biomedicart.com

www.biomedicart.com